Guest Reviews

Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous.
Property
Nice location, in between the open ocean, and bayside. Also near Belmont park.
View Property: Just Chillin
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Each member makes stay great.
Property
Welcoming, feels like going home (once a year home).
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Penny Realty since 1995 and have never had an issue. Jeff was great to work with. We had a plumbing issue and it was handled promptly and with zero impact.
Property
View Property: Top of the Beach
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Breeze
El Centro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Tides
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Getaway
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crown Point Suite
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Breeze
Dortmund, DE
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff is the best. Very satisfied.
Property
Very nice place. Some sun lounges for the pool would be great. Propane of the bbq was empty and we had to buy a new one.
View Property: Bay View Lookout
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mission Beach Tower #2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was soooo responsive anytime I had a question they answered very quickly. Check in was easy too.
Property
Stay was wonderful.
View Property: Top of the Beach
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out I
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
You're team is great to work with. Jeff is very knowledgeable & helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Sands
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
very smooth Check in , Fast and Friendly
Property
wonderful ,clean, modern newly renovated property . Close to everything needed at the beach
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was amazing..... if it wasnt for them I would have used another site
Property
Even though the property was not 5 star.... the price was adjusted to reflect. That was perfect for us
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Everyone was very helpful. When I had any questions or concerns everything was taken care of right away.
Property
Love this property! It is perfect for our family!
View Property: Tranquility Tides
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Jul 2, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
Woodinville, US
Reviewed: Jun 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Saginaw, US
Reviewed: Jun 21, 2019
Property Manager
Penny realtors were quick to respond to phone calls and emails and made our rental experience painless.
Property
View Property: Harbor View
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 4, 2019
Property Manager
Appreciated the responsiveness on answering questions when booking and staff was very helpful with check in.
Property
We enjoyed our stay, very much, loved the awesome ocean view, convenient location, loved the secure parking garage! Unit was as advertised, we will be back for another stay!
View Property: Top of the Beach
Laguna Beach, US
Reviewed: May 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
San Diego, US
Reviewed: May 24, 2019
Property Manager
The staff was proactive with emails and phone calls to convey information. The tone of the conversation was friendly and welcoming, and the information provided was concise and effective.
Property
The house was perfect for hosting family visiting San Diego! The amenities, the cleanliness, the space provided and the proximity to the airport made this an amazing value for the money. I will be looking for Penny Realty properties in the future for similar occasions.
View Property: Harbor View
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mission Beach Tower #2
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Sea Strong #2