Guest Reviews

Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Oct 14, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Top of the Beach
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Sep 24, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone at Penny Realty is exceptional to work with and particularly with Jeff! Thanks for your assistance along the way!
Property
We had a terrific time during our stay and would love to return in the future. The location and view were the best! Right in the middle of Mission Beach Boardwalk with stunning views of the Pacific! 2 minutes from the condo to the beach. The condo had everything we could've needed except washer/dryer.
View Property: Top of the Beach
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 11, 2020
Property Manager
jeff was friendly and informed me with clear details.
Property
The house is ready for you!! From boggy boards, towels, and beach chairs. The kitchen had all your needs as if you were at home. Rooms were cozy and house has air/heat. Could not ask for more. Will be doing this again.
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Corona, US
Reviewed: Sep 7, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Great views and great location!
View Property: Brighton Shores
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 31, 2020
Property Manager
Everyone responded quickly and answered any question I had
Property
Property is very well kept and had all basic necessities already there for a great stay. Also had some extras like beach chairs, boogie boards and board games!!
View Property: Brighton Shores
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Aug 20, 2020
Property Manager
Jeff was great. Answered all our questions promptly. He was courteous and professional.
Property
House and location were great. Noisy neighbors not so much but we chose not to contact the police so thats on us.
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
Chesterfield, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2020
Property Manager
Excellent.
Property
We loved how it was close to the beach. We appreciated the dish soap, shampoo, TP, paper towels, etc. Kitchen had a lot of pots, pans etc. Garage was a bonus because parking was difficult for the second car we had. Small living room - possibly add some seating. Need shades on interior doors and exterior windows. Bathrooms were nice and big. Add some fly traps on the downstairs patio. We loved the rooftop area. We were very pleased with the property. The Penny office staff gets high marks.
View Property: Mission Beach Retreat
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 28, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Surfside Landing IV
Imperial, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wave Break
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 26, 2020
Property Manager
Very easy and convenient.
Property
Wonderful opportunity to stay right on the beach! A fantastic view of the ocean from the third floor, unobstructed by the wall or people passing on the boardwalk. We felt like we were still on the beach, even when inside the condo. This was our second stay here and we will definitely stay here again!
View Property: Top of the Beach
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jul 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
Wonderful location, unit is roomy and very comfortable and had all necessary items. Highly recommend.
View Property: Mission Beach Tower #1
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 6, 2020
Property Manager
It's so easy to do business with anyone on the staff.
Property
So nice to stay on the walk. Everything was comfortable.
View Property: Surfside Landing III
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jun 30, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wave Break
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Cool Breeze
Yuma, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2020
Property Manager
I have been working with Jeff and he is very prompt when asking him for any questions.
Property
this is our second time staying at this property and we enjoy it, neighbors are friendly
View Property: Just Chillin
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Strong #2
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serendipity
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mission Bay Sunset
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
The place was wonderful and very well appropriated as far as the kitchen went. Location was fantastic as well. It would have been nice if there had been some shampoo / conditioner as we did have to run out and purchase those.
View Property: Tranquility Tides
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Tides
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff and his team were great to work with, no complaints!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, its in the perfect location!
View Property: Top of the Beach
Tumacacori, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Tides