Guest Reviews

Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
The place was terrific. Totally ready for anyone. Thank you and your staff and vendors!
View Property: Just Chillin
Phx, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
After getting almost ripped off by VRBO, I decided to try a local realty company. Penny Realty was wonderful. Jeff was the BEST!! He was responsive, called back and answered all our questions. The front desk girls were very sweet. The office is wonderful.
Property
The condo is fabulous. There are three bedrooms, all on different levels with their own bath. The layout was perfect for 3 couples and the kids slept on the pull out couch in the living room. The kitchen is beautiful, brand new ss appliances,and stocked with everything you need. There is a brand new grill out the kitchen patio. We were very comfortable. There is an extra refrigerator out in the garage, but cannot be used if you have two cars. The garage is very tight, like most garages in Mission Beach. We had a RAV 4(2012) and a Camry. We walked to Sara's Mexican Food (the best) daily and visited a bar 2 doors down and it was wonderful, to just walk home. Overall, it was a wonderful rental and can't say enough about Penny Realty. Loved them and will rent from them again. Jeff was the best!!!
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and friendly. Jeff was great.
Property
Had an amazing time in Decked Out II. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Decked Out II
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience. Prompt answers to all questions.
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Decked Out II
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with on the phone was exceptionally friendly, efficient and helpful. Booking a reservation is very easy either on-line or over the phone. The agency does a fantastic job of emailing everything and keeping you informed. Jeff, who manages the vacation rentals is an amazing person. Very warm, friendly, kind, efficient and helpful. The agency is there for you if you would encounter any difficulties during your stay. We recommend them with the highest regard.
Property
We have traveled extensively for more than 40 years and found this rental house to be quite wonderful. Terrific location, well-equipped, clean and most comfortable. It was situated in a small group of condos and it was very quiet and the neighbors we did encounter were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: Brighton Tides
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Penny's Realty was great to work with we called about deck chairs and got new ones within a couple hours
Property
Our third stay at Sea Strong million dollar view. Great location and the one of the biggest deck on the boardwalk.
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sands
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff makes the whole experience soooo easy
Property
I can not say enough about Penny Realty. My husband and I have rented many different beach houses in San Diego. We keep going back to our favorite Just Chillin. We have rented this awesome place four times now. This beach home has EVERYTHING you could want for a perfect beach vacation. The owners clearly take pride in their rental. The highest quality of everything. Perfect location!!! Jeff from Penny Realty makes the whole experience so easy. One thing is he almost always answers his call, which is not usual in the property management world. Our last check in there was a small problem with parking when we arrived Jeff had the problem solved within 30 mins. I know for sure we would not even consider renting from anyone but Penny Realty and staying at Just Chillin.
View Property: Just Chillin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We always got a quick response whenever we had a question.
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing time.
View Property: Brighton Tides
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Tides
Rifle, US
Reviewed: Nov 14, 2017
Property Manager
They were very friendly and helpful.
Property
It was a very pleasant experience. Except for the internet and tv issues, which were resolved as quickly as possible (Thank you.), everything was in good working order. The only thing that bothered me were the squeaking chairs on the hard floors from the upstairs level. When chairs were moved it was like being in a drum, the sound amplified. There was no sleeping when people upstairs were awake. The proximity to the beach was my desire and the property fit my needs wonderfully. The cleaning people might open the drawer at the bottom of the stove to clean.
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Nov 3, 2017
Property Manager
Always great to work with.
Property
Always enjoy our stay at Beach Baby. Second time we have been there that the key code does not work. Would be nice not to have to carry a key to the beach.
View Property: Beach Baby
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Oct 10, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Porthcawl, GB
Reviewed: Oct 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out I
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Oct 2, 2017
Property Manager
Great!! Have worked with Tina the last few years she is awesome to work with!!
Property
Great location, roomy, great patio and sunset views
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Anthem, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mission Bay Sunset
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Aug 30, 2017
Property Manager
Staff is great, let us know just call if there are problems. No problems
Property
It is our home away from home. Perfect spot for all children and grandchildren to get to from where ever their journeys have taken them. Sitting on patio, listening to waves and smelling the ocean is revitalizing. All the characters on boardwalk is an added bonus!
View Property: Sea Strong #1
El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great.
Property
Great location, the building itself needs deep cleaning (doors, windows, screens etc). I am booked for next Aug. This has been a family vacation for my family for 50 years.
View Property: Surfside Landing I
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calm Waters
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Without exception, everyone we dealt with was kind and professional.
Property
Let me commend the LOVELY young woman who checked us in on Sat August 5th. We arrived several hours early and our accommodation was not quite ready; she lent us beach chairs and umbrellas and helped us start our vacation in the best possible way.
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Without exception, everyone we dealt with was kind and professional.
Property
Let me commend the LOVELY young woman who checked us in on Sat August 5th. We arrived several hours early and our accommodation was not quite ready; she lent us beach chairs and umbrellas and helped us start our vacation in the best possible way.
View Property: Cool Breeze
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was always very nice, responsive and knowledgeable. After I first called the office about the TV service, they said they would ask Jeff to get back to me and he did quickly.
Property
It is fantastic. You just can't go wrong. The TV service / connection was very sporadic for a few days, but when I spoke with Jeff he recommended resetting the cable boxes. It didn't really help when I only reset the front room box, but after I reset both the bedroom and front room boxes it worked nearly perfectly, so it seemed like maybe the front room box is secondary to the bedroom box?? Recommend definitely resetting both boxes if problem occurs.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copa Cabana
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Cool Breeze
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy and fast to check in and out .
Property
We really enjoyed our stay , the unit had plenty of room and privacy.
View Property: Aloha