Guest Reviews

Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and communicative.
Property
Staying with Penny Realty was a wonderful, easy, comfortable experience!
View Property: Ocean Beach Lighthouse
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Awesome team of employees!
Property
View Property: Redondo Terrace
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 7, 2018
Property Manager
Easy peasy!
Property
We loved it!
View Property: Surfside Landing III
Henderson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Seaside Ensenada
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff was great.
Property
We had a great stay! Pull out sofa bed a nice surprise. Well appointed.
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #2
Lansing, US
Reviewed: Jul 22, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bay View Lookout
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2018
Property Manager
We have been renting through Penny Realty for over 15 years. I have always been treated with the utmost respect from all staff members I have dealt with at any time. They are friendly and handle everything professionally.
Property
We love Wavebreak because of it's proximity to the beach.
View Property: Wave Break
Glendale, US
Reviewed: Jul 13, 2018
Property Manager
Property
Everything was perfect! The master bedroom and bath were very spacious. Ive stayed in many San Diego rentals and this one rates a 9.5 (10 if it would of had A/C).
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2018
Property Manager
Penny Realty was super easy to communicate with. The check in process was seamless.
Property
I thought the property was perfect. I felt safe. I loved that there was a washer and dryer in the garage. Although we didn't use the patio, we opened that screen to let the breeze in. I was so happy the kitchen was stocked with dishes and cleaning supplies. We tried to keep everything very tidy with 3 kids.
View Property: Redondo Terrace
avondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2018
Property Manager
Brad was great, whenever he had a problem he was on it..
Property
Big house it was accommodating for our large group...
View Property: Wave Break
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 3, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we encountered were very courteous and helpful.
Property
This property was very clean and perfect for our family. We will definitely be staying again.
View Property: Tranquility Tides
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 27, 2018
Property Manager
The team at Penny Realty have always been great to work with. They are friendly, professional and very easy to work with.
Property
I have stayed at Sea Strong for several years. The location is excellent. The accommodations are very good even though the property is older. I prefer this house over others I have stayed in.
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sands
Chandler, US
Reviewed: Jun 5, 2018
Property
View Property: Sail View
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Jun 2, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly
Property
The place was terrific. Totally ready for anyone. Thank you and your staff and vendors!
View Property: Just Chillin
Phx, US
Reviewed: May 31, 2018
Property Manager
After getting almost ripped off by VRBO, I decided to try a local realty company. Penny Realty was wonderful. Jeff was the BEST!! He was responsive, called back and answered all our questions. The front desk girls were very sweet. The office is wonderful.
Property
The condo is fabulous. There are three bedrooms, all on different levels with their own bath. The layout was perfect for 3 couples and the kids slept on the pull out couch in the living room. The kitchen is beautiful, brand new ss appliances,and stocked with everything you need. There is a brand new grill out the kitchen patio. We were very comfortable. There is an extra refrigerator out in the garage, but cannot be used if you have two cars. The garage is very tight, like most garages in Mission Beach. We had a RAV 4(2012) and a Camry. We walked to Sara's Mexican Food (the best) daily and visited a bar 2 doors down and it was wonderful, to just walk home. Overall, it was a wonderful rental and can't say enough about Penny Realty. Loved them and will rent from them again. Jeff was the best!!!
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 23, 2018
Property Manager
Easy and friendly. Jeff was great.
Property
Had an amazing time in Decked Out II. We will be back for sure.
View Property: Decked Out II
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 12, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience. Prompt answers to all questions.
Property
Excellent experience
View Property: Decked Out II
Sedona, US
Reviewed: Mar 13, 2018
Property Manager
Everyone we spoke with on the phone was exceptionally friendly, efficient and helpful. Booking a reservation is very easy either on-line or over the phone. The agency does a fantastic job of emailing everything and keeping you informed. Jeff, who manages the vacation rentals is an amazing person. Very warm, friendly, kind, efficient and helpful. The agency is there for you if you would encounter any difficulties during your stay. We recommend them with the highest regard.
Property
We have traveled extensively for more than 40 years and found this rental house to be quite wonderful. Terrific location, well-equipped, clean and most comfortable. It was situated in a small group of condos and it was very quiet and the neighbors we did encounter were very helpful and friendly.
View Property: Brighton Tides
Rock Island, US
Reviewed: Mar 11, 2018
Property Manager
Penny's Realty was great to work with we called about deck chairs and got new ones within a couple hours
Property
Our third stay at Sea Strong million dollar view. Great location and the one of the biggest deck on the boardwalk.
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Santa Fe, US
Reviewed: Mar 3, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sands
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 4, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff makes the whole experience soooo easy
Property
I can not say enough about Penny Realty. My husband and I have rented many different beach houses in San Diego. We keep going back to our favorite Just Chillin. We have rented this awesome place four times now. This beach home has EVERYTHING you could want for a perfect beach vacation. The owners clearly take pride in their rental. The highest quality of everything. Perfect location!!! Jeff from Penny Realty makes the whole experience so easy. One thing is he almost always answers his call, which is not usual in the property management world. Our last check in there was a small problem with parking when we arrived Jeff had the problem solved within 30 mins. I know for sure we would not even consider renting from anyone but Penny Realty and staying at Just Chillin.
View Property: Just Chillin
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2018
Property Manager
We always got a quick response whenever we had a question.
Property
We had a lovely, relaxing time.
View Property: Brighton Tides
Santa Fe , US
Reviewed: Dec 3, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Tides