Guest Reviews

Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 22, 2019
Property Manager
Great!
Property
View Property: Sea Strong #2
Chandler, US
Reviewed: May 20, 2019
Property Manager
Very communicative and helpful.
Property
Really nice contemporary design located right on the boardwalk just a couple of hundred yards north of Belmont Park.
View Property: Decked Out I
Cross Plains, US
Reviewed: May 18, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff was very good to work with
Property
Great location updated bathrooms very nice
View Property: Serendipity
Tucson, US
Reviewed: May 8, 2019
Property Manager
Property
The home was beautiful and spacious in a perfect location. The siding doors opened up the living room to the outside to have the full effect of the patio and ocean. The kitchen was fully stocked with everything needed for cooking. The bedrooms were large and the beds comfortable With televisions in all rooms. The master and 2nd bedroom both had balconies. Theres a garage that I was able to get my Ford Explorer in. Just note, its very tight. Theres also a second spot for another car, next to the garage. Everything was clean and I would recommend it To my friends and would stay here again.
View Property: Decked Out II
COTTONWOOD, US
Reviewed: Apr 20, 2019
Property Manager
Extremely knowledgable and professional.
Property
Beautiful home, perfect location, easy check in and out. Delightful jacuzzi with magnificent views of Mission Beach and Mission Bay. We plan to stay here again in the future.
View Property: Decked Out I
Johnston, US
Reviewed: Apr 9, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff and other I had contact were always pleasant and did everything they could to accommodate me.
Property
The stay was great.
View Property: Sea Strong #2
LaGrange, US
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2019
Property Manager
Always positive, see below.
Property
Wonderful time in a wonderful city. We did not want to leave. Look forward to a return visit.
View Property: Serendipity
Hoboken, US
Reviewed: Mar 20, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and helpful
Property
It was truly quite amazing waking up to the unobstructed ocean view, opening the doors to the front of the apartment and hearing the sounds of the waves crashing onto the shore and bustle of people enjoying the beachfront walkway. There really isn't any better location in San Diego. The apartment itself was comfortable and spacious. The hosts at Penny were helpful and accommodating. Unlike a previous reviewer, we did not have any trouble with disturbed neighbors. I would only note that the garage is very tight and this should be considered when choosing a rental car. We had a compact and it was still difficult to open the doors when parked. A small note on an otherwise amazing stay.
View Property: Decked Out II
Cedar Rapids, US
Reviewed: Mar 14, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sun Kissed
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Feb 28, 2019
Property Manager
Pleasant and helpful!
Property
Its a lovely, well cared for, and comfortable place! Next winter will be our 5th winter there.
View Property: Just Chillin
La Conner, US
Reviewed: Jan 8, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff was attentive to our requests and responded quickly on the few matters that we asked of him.
Property
We enjoyed the condo and found it very comfortable and convenient.
View Property: Mission Bay Sunset
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff is Fantastic!!!!!!!!!!
Property
This was our third time renting Sea Strong #1 and our stay was excellent!!!!!
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Mesa, US
Reviewed: Jan 2, 2019
Property Manager
Excellent and easy
Property
Lovely
View Property: Decked Out II
Schenectady, US
Reviewed: Oct 23, 2018
Property Manager
Good experience with your team.
Property
View Property: Decked Out I
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Oct 18, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff and crew were great. Check in couldn't have been easier.
Property
We had a great stay at Just Chillin. It was very clean and well appointed with plenty of towels, clean sheets, etc. It's just steps from the bay. We enjoyed our morning coffee out on the adorable front patio. Thank you to the owner and to Penny Realty for such terrific accommodations.
View Property: Just Chillin
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Oct 15, 2018
Property Manager
The team is great! They are as excited as I am about returning another year!
Property
Another year going home! Everyone enjoyed the home, patio, boardwalk and Ocean!
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Fort Wayne, US
Reviewed: Sep 27, 2018
Property Manager
Our flight was delayed by 12 hours, so Penny Realty had no problem allowing anoth memeber of our party to check in in my behalf. The ENTIRE rental process was simple.
Property
This property was PERFECT. We had a great time during our 4 night stay and I certainly hope to rent this property once agin in the near future.
View Property: Decked Out I
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2018
Property Manager
Very friendly and timely responses.
Property
The house was great! Very clean, fantastic location and accommodated my group perfectly. I overlooked the fact that there was no AC, so it was a little warm, but that was my fault.
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #1
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Sep 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #1
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2018
Property Manager
Helpful
Property
I absolutely adore the place. With a few exceptions it is perfect. The location is great, walkable to everywhere in town. Having the beach right outside the door is wonderful. Of course my dog, Honey, enjoys the close proximity to the dog beach.
View Property: Brighton Tides
Poughkeepsie, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Jeff was awesome from the Very first phone call I made from New York! He was incredibly helpful With the two different problems that we had During vacation. The receptionist was awesome as well. She gave us some great ideas of what to do while we were in the area.I definitely will work through Penny Realty again.
Property
Decked Out was a beautiful piece of property! It was spacious, and the part of Mission Beach that the house is located on his tranquil and Beautiful. The inside of the house is gorgeous, a little bit of TLC needs to be put into the property. Our stay was incredible and we are very pleased we chose this residence.
View Property: Decked Out I
Fountain Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 21, 2018
Property Manager
Always available and willing to make any and all adjustments when needed. Very happy with the members I worked with. Jeff was always willing to help with our needs.
Property
The beachouse is beautiful, close to stores, the beach and amusement parks. It is a clean, beautifully decorated and has all amenities you could possibly need. My family and I had a great time and I would recommend it to everyone. Thank you for the wonderful family vacation. I will be making this my annual family vacation.
View Property: Mariner`s Cove #1
Edmond, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2018
Property Manager
Very welcoming and hospitable upon pickup of packet/keys. Very prompt to respond upon booking months prior to our stay. Bree and Jeff were wonderful to work with!
Property
Property was just as described. Exceptionally clean and stocked to provide a comfortable stay. Kitchen had all needed pots and pans and dishes for our use. We enjoyed grilling out one night as well. Nice to have full size washer and dryer in home. Four BR and 3 full baths were very accommodating for our family of 10. Had a wonderful stay.
View Property: Harbor View
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 12, 2018
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
N/A, US
Reviewed: Aug 9, 2018
Property Manager
Very easy and communicative.
Property
Staying with Penny Realty was a wonderful, easy, comfortable experience!
View Property: Ocean Beach Lighthouse