To learn about our expanded cleaning procedures, booking & cancellation policies, and resources, click here.

Guest Reviews

Johnston, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Strong #2
Queen Creek, US
Reviewed: Mar 18, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Minneapolis, US
Reviewed: Mar 9, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Serendipity
Rochester, US
Reviewed: Mar 4, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Inverness, US
Reviewed: Feb 12, 2020
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mission Bay Sunset
Berkeley, US
Reviewed: Dec 2, 2019
Property Manager
No issues!
Property
The place was wonderful and very well appropriated as far as the kitchen went. Location was fantastic as well. It would have been nice if there had been some shampoo / conditioner as we did have to run out and purchase those.
View Property: Tranquility Tides
Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Oct 25, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Tides
St. Louis, US
Reviewed: Oct 3, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff and his team were great to work with, no complaints!
Property
We really enjoyed our stay, its in the perfect location!
View Property: Top of the Beach
Tumacacori, US
Reviewed: Sep 19, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Tranquility Tides
Cypress, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Friendly and courteous.
Property
Nice location, in between the open ocean, and bayside. Also near Belmont park.
View Property: Just Chillin
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Sep 9, 2019
Property Manager
Each member makes stay great.
Property
Welcoming, feels like going home (once a year home).
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Peoria, US
Reviewed: Sep 4, 2019
Property Manager
I have used Penny Realty since 1995 and have never had an issue. Jeff was great to work with. We had a plumbing issue and it was handled promptly and with zero impact.
Property
View Property: Top of the Beach
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Breeze
El Centro, US
Reviewed: Aug 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sea Strong #1
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Brighton Tides
Fountain Hills, US
Reviewed: Aug 13, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Sunny Getaway
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Aug 6, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Crown Point Suite
Grapevine, US
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Bayside Breeze
Dortmund, DE
Reviewed: Jul 30, 2019
Property Manager
Jeff is the best. Very satisfied.
Property
Very nice place. Some sun lounges for the pool would be great. Propane of the bbq was empty and we had to buy a new one.
View Property: Bay View Lookout
Moorhead, US
Reviewed: Jul 24, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Mission Beach Tower #2
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 23, 2019
Property Manager
The team was soooo responsive anytime I had a question they answered very quickly. Check in was easy too.
Property
Stay was wonderful.
View Property: Top of the Beach
Sacramento, US
Reviewed: Jul 17, 2019
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Decked Out I
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 16, 2019
Property Manager
You're team is great to work with. Jeff is very knowledgeable & helpful.
Property
We had a great time. Thank you.
View Property: Sands
Reviewed: Jul 14, 2019
Property Manager
very smooth Check in , Fast and Friendly
Property
wonderful ,clean, modern newly renovated property . Close to everything needed at the beach
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2019
Property Manager
Your team was amazing..... if it wasnt for them I would have used another site
Property
Even though the property was not 5 star.... the price was adjusted to reflect. That was perfect for us
View Property: Sea Strong #1