Guest Reviews

El Cajon, US
Reviewed: Aug 29, 2017
Property Manager
Team was great.
Property
Great location, the building itself needs deep cleaning (doors, windows, screens etc). I am booked for next Aug. This has been a family vacation for my family for 50 years.
View Property: Surfside Landing I
San Diego, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Calm Waters
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Without exception, everyone we dealt with was kind and professional.
Property
Let me commend the LOVELY young woman who checked us in on Sat August 5th. We arrived several hours early and our accommodation was not quite ready; she lent us beach chairs and umbrellas and helped us start our vacation in the best possible way.
Litchfield Park, US
Reviewed: Aug 15, 2017
Property Manager
Without exception, everyone we dealt with was kind and professional.
Property
Let me commend the LOVELY young woman who checked us in on Sat August 5th. We arrived several hours early and our accommodation was not quite ready; she lent us beach chairs and umbrellas and helped us start our vacation in the best possible way.
View Property: Cool Breeze
Tempe, US
Reviewed: Aug 11, 2017
Property Manager
Team was always very nice, responsive and knowledgeable. After I first called the office about the TV service, they said they would ask Jeff to get back to me and he did quickly.
Property
It is fantastic. You just can't go wrong. The TV service / connection was very sporadic for a few days, but when I spoke with Jeff he recommended resetting the cable boxes. It didn't really help when I only reset the front room box, but after I reset both the bedroom and front room boxes it worked nearly perfectly, so it seemed like maybe the front room box is secondary to the bedroom box?? Recommend definitely resetting both boxes if problem occurs.
View Property: Sun Kissed
Spring Valley, US
Reviewed: Aug 8, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Copa Cabana
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Aug 3, 2017
Property Manager
Great
Property
Outstanding
View Property: Cool Breeze
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 31, 2017
Property Manager
It was very easy and fast to check in and out .
Property
We really enjoyed our stay , the unit had plenty of room and privacy.
View Property: Aloha
N/Gilbert, US
Reviewed: Jul 25, 2017
Property Manager
Only thing to maybe look into, is the far right bedroom when going up the stairs, the door does not close all the way or lock. we would be changing and the door would open, so we had to change in the bathrooms sometimes. at night our door would open as we slept if a breeze came thru the house from the open windows. also maybe be able to open the windows in the bathroom for ventilation. seems to be painted shut. but otherwise great rental
Property
this was our 2nd summer, and we have reserved for 2018 already. great location and lots of room. parking is a huge plus. having the box fans made a big difference.
View Property: Wave Break
Avondale, US
Reviewed: Jul 19, 2017
Property Manager
Jeff was awesome to work with. Your team made everything seem easy , and that made our vacation more fun & relaxing. Thanks
Property
We had so much fun, we're going to stay 2 weeks next year. Thanks
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
Yuma, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wave Break
Scottsdale, US
Reviewed: Jul 18, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Hideaway
Tucson, US
Reviewed: Jul 11, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly, outgoing and warm!
Property
Enjoyed every minute of it. There were a few minor things that I reported when we left. These are common with the traffic that these places get. Slow drainage in the master bath in the left sink and window in the first bedroom on the right side would not open.
View Property: Hideaway
Cave Creek, US
Reviewed: Jul 5, 2017
Property Manager
Property
View Property: Wave Break
Prescott, US
Reviewed: Jul 4, 2017
Property Manager
You made check in and check out so quick and easy! The staff in your office are so pleasant. When we arrived at the Hideaway, there was no coffee maker. One phone call to your office and we had a brand new one delivered within the hour.
Property
We really enjoyed staying at the Hideaway! The location was perfect for us in regards to the beach and Belmont Park. There were plenty of beach chairs for us to use so we didn't even need to unpack ours. The grill on the deck was brand new and came in handy for our dinners in the evenings. The large garage for our cars was so nice. In the past, other units we have stayed in have had such tiny garages. The inside on the unit was very clean and well set up for our use.
View Property: Hideaway
Flagstaff, US
Reviewed: Jun 29, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was great to work with, very helpful!
Property
It was amazing!
View Property: Sand Dollar Shore
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: Jun 22, 2017
Property
View Property: Sweet Spot
N/A, US
Reviewed: Jun 1, 2017
Property Manager
Everybody we worked with was friendly and helpful
Property
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. I think we were a little confused on the sleeping arrangements, but overall we loved the unit.
View Property: Aloha
Phoenix, US
Reviewed: May 29, 2017
Property Manager
no problems.
Property
Nice place, no problems
View Property: Tranquility Tides
N/A, US
Reviewed: Apr 29, 2017
Property Manager
Very friendly staff!
Property
Beautiful house, excellent location, great amenities!!!
View Property: Brighton Tides
phoenix, US
Reviewed: Apr 26, 2017
Property Manager
All the members of the team at Penny Realty were great to work with. Courteous, helpful and professional all the way!
Property
The location was great and we enjoyed our stay very much. The only thing was that the information provided on your website said there was a King Bed and a Queen Bed. There are actually two Queen Beds at the property.
View Property: Cool Breeze
Las Vegas, US
Reviewed: Apr 5, 2017
Property Manager
Penny Realty has been wonderful both times i have booked through them!
Property
View Property: Sands
Columbus, US
Reviewed: Apr 4, 2017
Property Manager
Always pleasant and helpful.
Property
Lovely, well stocked, well maintained rental.
View Property: Just Chillin
Sun City, US
Reviewed: Mar 28, 2017
Property Manager
Everyone was very friendly and helpful from beginning to end. Couldn't ask for a nicer team.
Property
View Property: Decked Out II
Reviewed: Mar 24, 2017
Property Manager
Property